11-11-11 at 11:11 AM

Standard



{via}

 Let’s start from the beginning where this little superstition all began with me, high school. It is the craziest thing to believe in, but there sure is something so special about making a wish at 11:11 as often as you can. I know for me, for awhile, I had one particular wish, that came true on July 16, 2011. And it is funny to think about how much I wanted us to be married on 11-11-11, but it really was unrealistic for us. I think this little superstition is always going to be something I look forward to, not matter what the wish is. For some reason, making a wish at 11:11 is just about as powerful as blowing out your birthday candles each year. For me, when I see 11:11, I think that the stars align and shooting stars dash across the sky. Silly right? But why not believe in it if it makes you happy? Some people will call you crazy and think you are weird and judge what you do, but just remember to always do what you want to do and what makes you happy in life.

This year, believe it or not, I do not have a particular wish in mind. I will have two chances to make it, so maybe the PM wish will be a little better. But, if you haven’t started thinking, you’ve got a few hours.

A few pictures below, describe some of my feelings of 11:11.


{via}
This should say “wished” but you get the point. Before July 16th, I wished for him so many times 🙂




{via}
   Beautifully said.



 Don’t Forget to Wish ….!!!
Leave a Reply

